Почему выбрали нас?


Фабрика

Ningbo Light Tour Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd. расположен в Нинхай, Нинбо, Чжэцзян, Китай и занимает площадь 2000 м2.

ОЕМ и ОДМ

OEM и ODM поддерживаются. И есть 1 год гарантийного срока.

Сертификаты

Помимо того, что наша фабрика прошла аудит BSCI, мы также запатентовали некоторые наши модели.

О нас

NINGBO LIGHT TOUR OUTDOOR GEAR CO., LTD - это фабрика, расположенная в Нинбо, провинция Чжэцзян, Китай. В настоящее время мы специализируемся на производстве мебели для кемпинга, включая стулья для кемпинга, табуретки, складные столы, подвесные стойки и детские кроватки.

подробности
о
Новости
  • Наконец холодная зима миновала. Очень интересно избавиться от зимнего заточения дома и освободиться на улицу. Давайте найдем красивое место и созовем наших друзей в солнечные выходные. Море - хороший ......

    2004-2022
  • Я до сих пор помню, когда я был бойскаутом, палатка была тяжелой и ее было трудно построить. Либо палатка была не герметична, либо гвозди трудно было закрепить. Словом, поставить палатку было совсем н......

    1203-2022
  • Традиционные походные кровати изготовлены из парусины, прочной, долговечной, дышащей и легко пачкающейся. Сейчас походное ложе усовершенствовано и обновлена ​​ткань.

    1203-2022

Why choose us?


Factory

Ningbo Light Tour Outdoor Gear Co.,Ltd. is located in Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China and covers an area of 2000 m2.

OEM & ODM

OEM and ODM is supported. And there’s 1 year warranty time.

Certificates

Besides our factory pass BSCI audit, we also apply patent for our some models.

About Us

NINGBO LIGHT TOUR OUTDOOR GEAR CO.,LTD is a factory located in Ningbo, Zhejiang, China. At present, we're focusing on camping furniture, including camping chair, stool, folding table, hanging rack and cot.

Details
about
News
  • Finally the cold winter is passed. It is exciting to get rid of the winter's imprisonment at home and set ourselves free to outside. Let's find a beautiful place and call out our friends on sunny week......

    2004-2022
  • I still remember when I was a boy scout, the tent was heavy and difficult to build. Either the tent was not tight or the nails were difficult to fix. In short, it was not easy to set up a tent at all;......

    1203-2022
  • The traditional marching beds are made of canvas fabric, which is firm, durable, breathable and easy to get dirty. Now the marching bed has been improved and the fabric has been renovated.

    1203-2022